Search

Wicked extends booking to November 2020!


WICKED, the West End musical sensation that tells the incredible untold story of the Witches of Oz, today releases over 500,000 new tickets for all performances from Monday 25 May until Saturday 28 November 2020 at London’s Apollo Victoria Theatre, where it continues an open-ended run.


Tickets are also now on sale for the following 12 extra shows: Monday 23 December at 2.30pm, Friday 27 December at 2.30pm, Sunday 29 December at 2.30pm & 7.30pm and Tuesday 31 December 2019 at 2.30pm; Thursday 2 January at 2.30pm, Friday 3 January at 2.30pm, Thursday 20 February at 2.30pm, Thursday 9 April at 2.30pm, Thursday 13 August at 2.30pm, Thursday 27 August at 2.30pm and Thursday 29 October 2020 at 2.30pm.


Now in its landmark 14th year, the classic musical has already been seen by an incredible 10 million people in London alone and played over 5500 performances. Winner of over 100 major awards, including three Tony Awards on Broadway and two Olivier Awards and ten theatregoer-voted WhatsOnStage Awards (including three for ‘Best West End Show’) in the UK, WICKED is now the 9th longest running West End musical of all time (and the 13th longest running West End show of all time).


Based on the acclaimed, best-selling novel by Gregory Maguire, WICKED imagines an ingenious backstory and future possibilities to the lives of L. Frank Baum’s beloved characters from ‘The Wonderful Wizard of Oz’ and reveals the decisions and events that shape the destinies of two unlikely University friends on their journey to becoming Glinda The Good and the Wicked Witch of the West.


Further information on WICKED Groups HERE.



Plus Ten Media Logo

Plus Ten Media LTD

59 St. Martin’s Lane, London, WC2N 4JS.

Registered in England and Wales 12363113. VAT Number 294 9200 80

All information and rates correct at time of publication and subject to change without notice.